Wet and Wild (10 Days to 20k, Day 7)

Short post today because right after I took this photo it started raining so hard the water was coming in under the front door and two trees came down in the backyard.

On this day, Day 7 of my 10 day challenge, I crossed the 20k mark, natural disasters be damned! I didn’t write much more, because the power is out and I’m trying to save some battery, but I’ve got 3 days to go and 3k a day will put me over 30k for my challenge. It’s all downhill to the end of the draft from there!

10 Days to 20k Summary

Day: 7

Words Written Today: 2,111

Total Words Written: 21,954

Words Left: 0

Percent Complete: 110%

Leave a Reply

